IHOP Offers IOU for National Pancake Day – Kansas City on the Cheap

IHOP has cancelled its traditional National Pancake Day celebration at its restaurants, but you can still enjoy a FREE short stack. 

In lieu of celebration together on a single day, IHOP is giving an IOU for National Pancake Day 2021

Diners need to sign up for the MyHop program before March 31 to get an IOU coupon emailed to them on April 1, 2021. The IOU is good for a FREE short stack of buttermilk pancakes between April 1-30, 2021. As an added bonus, those new to MyHOP also get a coupon for FREE full stack for signing up with MyHOP. 

If you’re already a MyHOP member, you’re set. A coupon redeemable for the FREE short stack will automatically be sent to your email inbox on April 1. 

Offer valid at participating locations. For locations around Kansas City, click here.

Table of Contents

More Kansas City Restaurant Deals

Friday, February 19, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Friday, March 5, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Friday, March 19, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Share

Source link

    Avatar
    About Lokesh Jaral 89235 Articles
    Being an enthusiast who likes to spend time binge-watching TV shows and movies and following the hype in the media and entertainment world. Exploring the field of technology and entertainment, I am here to share the varied experiences on this blog.

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.


    *