DeasileX

How To Disable NoteIt Widget App – TikTok Integration?

How To Disable Noteit Widget App - Tiktok Integration?

Are you done with sharing your NoteIts on TikTok? Do you now wish to disable NoteIt Widget App? Worry no more, we present to you a complete guide on how to disable NoteIt widget app – TikTok integration.

NoteIt is an app created to send cute and personal notes directly to loved ones. The Developers of NoteIt have taken things a step further and created an integration with TikTok, which allows users to post their NoteIts directly on their TikTok account. Recently NoteIt users have noticed that using the app to share notes and cross-post them on other platforms consumes a lot of storage space on their devices. So, the users want to disable it.

We are sorry to break it to you, but there is currently no in-built way to disable NoteIt widget app – TikTok integration on your device. However, we offer you some workarounds to achieve your feat.

Are you the NoteIt user who has voiced his concern on other networking platforms looking for ways to disable NoteIt Widget app? If yes, then this article is for you. Here, you will get to learn how to disable NoteIt widget app – TikTok integration. Let’s start without wasting any time!

How To Disable NoteIt Widget App – TikTok Integration?

NoteIt has been taking the world of apps by storm, since its launch on June 4, 2021. It is loved by users as it offers a platform to connect directly with their loved ones. Users can now enable a NoteIt widget on their devices that displays the notes sent by loved ones.

Users who have TikTok installed on their devices can now cross-post on the platform. All notes that they create will be automatically converted into a TikTok Video, making it easy for them to post on the platform. All they have to do is hit the share button to send it.

So, now to answer your query ‘How to disable NoteIt Widget app – TikTok integration?’ Currently, there is no easy way offered by the app to Disable NoteIt widget app posting your notes on TikTok. Any note that you post will automatically be converted into a TikTok video, ready for you to share in the viral app.

The main concern of the users is that this conversion of their notes into a video takes up a large chunk of the users’ storage space, urging them to look for ways to disable NoteIt widget app – TikTok integration.

Alternate Ways To Disable NoteIt Widget App – TikTok Integration

disable NoteIt widget app – TikTok integration |
disable

Although NoteIt Widget app does not offer users a definite way to disable NoteIt widget app – TikTok integration, we present to you a list of alternative methods in which you can try to disable it to save your device storage space. You can follow any of the methods given below as an alternative to disabling the NoteIt widget app – TikTok integration.

1. Uninstall TikTok

Are you not a fan of TikTok? If you do not use the TikTok app regularly, you can just uninstall TikTok on your device. This will stop your NoteIt app from automatically converting your Notes into TikTok videos.

2. Offload NoteIt

The best way to clear up storage space on iOS devices is to offload the app. Offloading will automatically clear up space on your storage without compromising your in-app data. Users who wish to reactivate an offloaded app can do so by just tapping to open the NoteIt app icon.

3. Clear NoteIt App Cache

Clear cache in your NoteIt app to delete internal data stored on your device. Clearing the NoteIt app cache will automatically remove any bugs or malware present on the app that causes app malfunctions.

4. Contact NoteIt Support

The final way to let your query be heard is to directly contact the NoteIt support team, requesting them to give access to disable NoteIt widget app – TikTok integration. NoteIt has a highly dedicated support team who work 24×7 to provide technical assistance to all users in need.

Now let’s see how to post on NoteIt widget app – TikTok integration in the next section.

Related: How To Save Notes To Camera Roll In NoteIt Widget App? 

How To Post On NoteIt Widget App – TikTok Integration?

To discover ways to disable NoteIt widget app – TikTok integration,  it is essential that we first understand how to create a new post, convert it into a TikTok video, and post it on the viral platform. You can follow the instructions given below to create a NoteIt and cross-post it on TikTok.

Step 1 – Open the NoteIt app on your device.

Step 2 – Tap on New Note to create a new note on the app.

How To Disable Noteit Widget App - Tiktok Integration? new note

Step 3 – Create a new note using the available tools.

How To Disable Noteit Widget App - Tiktok Integration?
create

Step 4 – Tap on Send at the top right corner of your Note.

Step 5 – Click on Yes to send the note.

How To Disable Noteit Widget App - Tiktok Integration? yes

Step 6 – Tap on Ok when the note has been successfully sent.

How To Disable Noteit Widget App - Tiktok Integration?
 ok

Step 7 – NoteIt will automatically convert your note into a TikTok video.

How To Disable Noteit Widget App - Tiktok Integration?
 create video

Step 8 – Tap the Share button at the bottom of the page to share it on TikTok.

How To Disable Noteit Widget App - Tiktok Integration?
share

Step 9 – Open your TikTok account to view your NoteIt.

You have now successfully posted your NoteIt on your TikTok account. You will notice that when you create a new note and tap to share it, it will automatically be converted into a TikTok video, making it easy for all users to share.

Related: How To Offload NoteIt App From iPhone And Clear Storage?

Wrap Up

NoteIt is new to the social networking world. They keep adding new features and experimenting with ways to meet the user’s expectations. One such added feature is to cross-post the NoteIts on TikTok. Though this feature is beneficial for all users who frequently use TikTok, it is nothing but a hindrance for others who make use of NoteIt to send personal notes to their loved ones. We hope that with the help of this article, you are now able to disable NoteIt widget app – TikTok integration.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q1 How Do I Turn Off Sensitive Content On TikTok?

Open TikTok app > Profile > Menu icon at the top right corner > Settings and privacy > Digital Well being > Restricted mode > Turn on Restricted mode.

Q2 How Do I Remove Now From TikTok?

If you wish to delete a TikTok Now you can,

Open TikTok app > Profile > Open TikTok Now that you wish to delete > More option > Delete.

Q3 What Is NoteIt Widget Used For?

NoteIt Widget is used to send notes directly to your partner’s home Screen. With the NoteIt widget, you will be able to send personal notes that will be displayed live on your partner’s device.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top