How To Delete My Eyes Only On Snapchat | A Step-Wise Guide!

How To Delete My Eyes Only On Snapchat

Using of privacy is really important for all the social media apps. This is really true that you will get a ton of social media apps across the internet world. Still, a few of those are really in the news and also, you will be able to access those perfectly. Not only perfectly, but you will also be able to go ahead and access Snapchat with some safety and privacy as well. So, you will have to go ahead and know how you will have to make sure that you are choosing the most perfect social media apps for you. Also, that one should have a perfect privacy option, as that is really required. Not only this, but you might require to delete some of the items that you will keep for your privacy itself. That is why you might need to know How to Delete My Eyes Only on Snapchat.

Once you will start using Snapchat, you will get to know that this is really a better option of the social media apps in terms of privacy as well. So, you just need to go ahead and know that you will be able to share your details with this app as well. Not only that, but you can even access all other features of this app too. While talking about the other features it will definitely include the sharing of images, and videos. So, if you want to share those, you need to know that you will be able to go ahead and share those on your feed itself. Not only on your feed, but you will also be able to share those as story and snap too.

While you will share something as story or snap, you need to know that those will be there only for the next 24 hours. So, after that those will vanish from the story. No one else will be able to see those. In fact, those will be there with you as memories. If you will add those to your memories, then only you will be able to see those later on. Though once you will add those as memories, other people also be able to see those on the memory collection. If you don’t want that, then you can make it only for yourself. Alp, you might require to delete those at times, so, you need to go ahead and know How to Delete My Eyes Only on Snapchat.

How To Delete Snapchat Account 2022...
How To Delete Snapchat Account 2022 [ Easy Tutorial ] | Online Help Guide | Snapchat Guide

The time, you will go for making any memory or collection just for yourself, then you need to know that, you will have to go ahead and access this feature perfectly. This feature is known as “My Eyes Only”. So, with the help of this, you will have to go ahead and make sure that you will keep all your required images and photos private and safe just for you. Also, when required you can delete those as well, and that is why you need to know How to Delete My Eyes Only on Snapchat.

How To Delete My Eyes Only On Snapchat?

If you will go ahead and keep any memory collection as My Eyes Only, then you need to know that you are trying to keep those collection private and safe. Also, you don’t want anyone to see those again. Basically my eyes only is the custom settings of sharing a post or collection, where you will only be the one to see that particular item. Once you will start this, my eyes only will have a complete collection itself.

Before you go ahead and know about this, you need to know that this is not just a custom settings to keep all your items for you only. Instead of that, this feature will make sure that you will keep. It perfectly safe. Once, you will do this, you will have to go ahead and make sure that you are giving a password for this collection or file. So, basically, you will have to go ahead and make sure that you are going to access this one with a perfect protection. Also, you will be the only one, who will just go ahead and make sure that all the images and snaps are perfectly in a safe hand with that password.

How To Delete My Eyes Only On Snapchat?

So, you just want to go ahead and delete this section from Snapchat, you need to know How to Delete My Eyes Only on Snapchat. Also, you need to know about some other features of this as well. Once you will start with this, you need to keep the password in your mind perfectly. That will be required for this process eventually, and without that, you won’t be able to go ahead and perform this operation. Below are the steps, that you need to follow to access this feature just so perfectly.

Step 1: At first. You need to go ahead and launch the Snapchat app on your mobile.

Step 2: Then you need to go ahead and select your profile.

Step 3: From then you need to go to the memory option.

How To Delete My Eyes Only On Snapchat?

Step 4: Once you will go to this option, you will have to select the “My Eyes Only” option.

How To Delete My Eyes Only On Snapchat?

Step 5: Then, it will prompt for the password, and you need to provide your correct password. Once you will provide the perfect password, you will be able to see all the images and collections over there.

How To Delete My Eyes Only On Snapchat?

Step 6: Now you will just have to go ahead and hold the snap or the story for a bit long that you want to delete.

How To Delete My Eyes Only On Snapchat?

Step 7: Once you will tap and hold that for long time, you will get some options, and then you just need to go ahead and tap on delete. With the help of this, you will be able to delete that particular story or snap itself.

Why You Might Delete Those?

If you have keep something on your my eyes only, then those must be your collections. There might be some memories that you have kept on that place. Now there might be some issues withthat, and you don’t even want to keep those any more. At that point of time, you will just go ahead and delete all the things that are on your “My Eyes Only”.

If this is the point, or there might be some other things too, you just need to go ahead and How to Delete My Eyes Only on Snapchat. If you will get go know about that perfectly, you will also be able to go ahead and make sure that you are deleting all the items that you don’t even want to keep for yourself as well. There are some steps, that you need to know before you will start deleting that particular collection or anything from there.

Wrapping Up

So, you have got to know about How to Delete My Eyes Only on Snapchat. Not only that, but you have also got to know about all the requirements too. While you will go ahead and make sure that you have all those required items on your hand, then you will be able to delete that perfectly. Still, you need to go ahead and know all the steps of this process perfectly, and that will help you to go ahead and delete those items form your Snapchat. Once, you will get to know the steps, it will also be easier for you to go ahead and decide if you want to delete those memories or not. If yes, then follow the process stepwise, and you will also be able to do it just so perfectly. If no, then you can even comeback from any point of this complete step wise processes.

FAQs

1. What is “My Eyes Only” Option in Snapchat?

This is basically the option, where you will be able to keep your privacy settings perfect. You can see all of your images and memories just for you itself. No one else will be able to see those but you. Also, this will be a protected one too.

2. Can One Delete “My Eyes Only” From Snapchat?

If you will follow all the steps of How to Delete My Eyes Only on Snapchatthen you will be able to delete the images or memories of snaps and stories. So, follow the steps and delete the required one.

3. Is There Any Security Option for this Feature?

If you are going to activate this feature on your Snapchat, then you need to know that you will have to go ahead and give a security password on this as well. This password will be required every time you will go ahead and try to access this feature.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top