What Time Does Fall Guys Come Out On Xbox? The Wait Is Over!

What Time Does Fall Guys Come Out On Xbox?

Fall guys is a free massively multiplayer, cross-platform, party royal game where you and your buddies are going to dive in the next few days! This super competitive game is about to launch tomorrow! In a few hours! As per the official statement, Fall Guys: Free For All is coming out on Xbox on 21st June 2022

Mark the time; you are all invited to jump into a stack of absurd obstacles. It’s time to dive and dodge your way to victory. Rookie or Pro? Fall Guys is ready to test your skills and concentration. The best part is, that you are bound to fall for its hilarity and fun. 

The only thing more important than chasing the trophy is, giving your avatar as ridiculous look as possible. Now that you are looking for what time does fall guys come out on Xbox, find the launch times listed below, and be prepared to download Fall Guys for free. It’s time to run and snatch some crowns! 

Fall Guys: Xbox and Nintendo Switch Launch Times

The launch times for Fall Guys in your time zone are listed below. The file size for the Nintendo Switch and Xbox has yet to be announced, although it shouldn’t take up too much room on your hard drive.

Even if you’ve already purchased it on Steam, the game will be available on the Epic Games Store.

PDT4am
EDT7am
BST12pm
CEST1pm
IST4.30 pm
CST7 pm
JST8 pm
AEST9 pm
NZST11 pm

Nintendo Switch and Xbox Pre-Registration Rewards

The launching of Fall Guys: for free will launch at the same time on the very same day around the world, so everybody will be able to participate. Let’s hope the servers can withstand such a test, especially when pre-registrations have been done already. \

Anyone who pre-registers (even if you’re an experienced Fall Guys player) prior to the start of the Free For All season will be awarded the following, depending on the community milestone reached:

  1. Keen Bean Nameplay – (500,000 players)
  2. 3,500 Kudos – (1m players)
  3. Burgers Pattern skin – (1.5m players)
  4. Muscleman Emote – (2m players)
  5. Melonhead costume – (2.5m players)

Following are some of the changes that you may expect to experience in this new season:

  1. Crowns will be used as a type of S-tier style point in the future. They will also cease to be usable cash. They will reward you with Crown Ranks and new clothing as you progress.
  2. Clearing Challenges and competing in Limited Time Modes will earn you Crown Shards.
  3. Because Crowns are no longer available for purchase but Kudos are, all outstanding Crowns in your account will be converted to Kudos on June 21 when they debut. For each Crown, you will receive 3000 Kudos.

 System Requirements

  1. Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  2. OS: Windows 10 64bit only
  3. Processor: Intel Core i5 or AMD equivalent
  4. Memory: 8 GB RAM
  5. Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 660 or AMD Radeon HD 7950
  6. Network: Broadband Internet connection
  7. Storage: 2 GB available space
  8. Additional Notes: Gamepad Recommended

More about Fall Guys (WIKI)

Developer(s)Mediatonic
Publisher(s)Devolver Digital (2020-2022)Epic Games (2022-)
Director(s)Jamie Riding
Producer(s)Alex Ruse
Designer(s)Joseph Walsh
Programmer(s)Joel HerberRakesh Vangur
Artist(s)Rob Jackson
Composer(s)Jukio KallioDaniel Hagström
EngineUnity
Platform(s)Microsoft WindowsPlayStation 4Nintendo SwitchPlayStation 5Xbox OneXbox Series X/SAndroidiOS
ReleaseWindows, PS4WW: 4 August 2020Switch, PS5, Xbox One, Series X/SWW: 21 June 2022Android, iOSCHN: TBA
Genre(s)Battle royale, platform
Mode(s)Multiplayer

Also Read: When Does GTA 6 Come Out On PS4? The Wait Seems Never-Ending!

How to Link your Epic Account to Fall Guys – Switch, Xbox, PC, and PS?

Following are the steps to link your Epic accounts to Fall Guys for all devices-

  1. Visit the Epic Games website.
  2. Log in using your account information.
  3. Select Account by hovering over your display name.
  4. After that, go to Connections — Accounts.
  5. Choose Connect for the Epic account you’d like to link.
  6. Remember, the very first account you link will be your primary account. You can’t unlink your Primary Account in Fall Guys right now, so if you make a mistake, you’ll have to contact the Mediatonic support staff to have it reversed, which isn’t ideal.
  7. Select Accounts to Link
  8. Log in with your account details in the pop-up window, approve the process, and click continue to finish.

Wrapping Up

Hope your system is all set to download this funny and hysterical game. It’s time to look hilarious and snatch some crazy number of crowns! We hope this article was helpful to you. Furthermore, if you have any related queries please feel free to ask us in the comment section below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top