How To Cancel Rossgram Subscription | Do It In Easy Steps!

How to watch content on Rossgram?

Since Rossgram has included additional features to their application like that of paid access to some content, many users might have to buy subscriptions in order to have access to it. But, after using it for a while, you may feel like unsubscribing to it. At that time if you couldn’t find out how you can unsubscribe from the paid content on Rossgram, then it might keep costing you money. So, it is important to know how to cancel Rossgram Subscription.

As been told, apart from all the features of Instagram, Rossgram will also be having some additional features which will include paid access to some content to which you will have to subscribe to. 

When you buy subscriptions, it is important that the content you are getting through that subscription is worth the money you paid for it. But you can’t tell if the content is worth your money unless you subscribe to it and check it yourself. Only after that, you will be able to decide whether you should keep the subscription or cancel it. 

For this, you need to know how you can cancel your subscription on Rossgram on whichever device you are using the Rossgram application. And that’s why we are here. Let us learn how to cancel your Rossgram subscription. But before that, we need to know what Rossgram subscription exactly is. 

What Is Rossgram Subscription?

The upcoming photo-sharing application Rossgram is a lot like the already existing Instagram application. Just like Instagram, you will be able to scroll endlessly through the feed and view an uncountable number of posts every day. But a slight change that has occurred here is that not all the content will be available to you for free. What this means is that you will have to pay the decided amount to subscribe to a specific paid content available on Rossgram. For such content, you won’t be able to see the posts without buying the required subscription on Rossgram.

Also Read: Rossgram Vs Instagram | Which One Is The King?

How To Cancel Rossgram Subscription On iOS Devices

How To Cancel Rossgram Subscription | Do It In Easy Steps!

Follow these steps to cancel your Rossgram subscription on your iPhone or iPad. 

  1. Launch the Settings app on your iOS device.
  2. Tap on the “Subscriptions” option. In case you don’t find it directly, you can go to the iTunes & Appstore.
  3. Now, tap on your Apple ID that will be displayed on your screen. Sign in to it and scroll down to find the “Subscriptions” option. 
  4. Here all your subscriptions will be displayed.
  5. Tap on the Rossgram subscription that you want to cancel.
  6. From here, tap on “Cancel”. In case you don’t find the Cancel button, then your subscription has already been canceled and you do not have to do anything else. 

Also Read: How To Share Posts On Rossgram? Easy Steps To Follow!

How To Cancel Rossgram Subscription On Android Device?

How To Cancel Rossgram Subscription | Do It In Easy Steps!

If you are an Android user, then you will have to follow these steps to cancel your subscription on Rossgram:

  1. Open the Google Play Store on your Android device. Among the multiple google accounts, you might have, sign in to the one from which you have bought the subscription on Rossgram.
  2. Tap on the Menu.
  3. Go to the “Subscriptions” option. 
  4. Select the Rossgram subscription that you want to cancel and tap on the “Cancel Subscription” option. Follow up as directed if any dialog box appears.

Also Read: Why Is Rossgram Created | Will It Beat Instagram?

How To Cancel Rossgram Subscription On A Mac Computer?

How To Cancel Rossgram Subscription | Do It In Easy Steps!

Here are the steps provided that you can follow in order to unsubscribe from Rossgram on your Mac. 

  1. Open the App Store on your Mac Computer.
  2. At the bottom of the sidebar, your name will be displayed, click on it.
  3. Click on the “View Information” option at the top of the window that will appear.
  4. If asked to sign in, do as directed. 
  5. On the next page that will appear, scroll down till you find the “Subscriptions” option. Click on it.
  6. On the tab that will open, select “Manage
  7. Click on the “Edit” option provided beside the name of the Rossgram application and select the “Cancel Subscription” option from there. Your subscription will be canceled. 

Also Read: Do Hashtags Work On Rossgram? The Ultimate Guide!

How To Cancel Rossgram Subscription From Rossgram’s Website?

How To Cancel Rossgram Subscription | Do It In Easy Steps!

If you have subscribed directly on Rossgram’s website which is being billed through a payments provider which is neither the App Store nor Play Store nor your PayPal, then you will have to follow these steps in order to unsubscribe to it. 

  1. First, visit the Rossgram website on your device.
  2. On the website, log on to your Rossgram account.
  3. Go to the menu section.
  4. Search for the “Manage account” option and tap on it. 
  5. Now look for the “Billing” or “Subscription” or “Payment” option.
  6. Tap on the link that comes, select the Cancel Subscription option, and finish up as directed. 

Also Read: How To Watch Content On Rossgram? Everything To Know!

Wrapping Up:

We hope that this article covered all the required information about canceling the Rossgram subscription that you were looking for. For more similar information, you can always visit our website deasilex.com. 

FAQs

Q. What Is The Difference Between Deleting And Deactivating Rossgram Account?

If you deactivate your Rossgram account, you will be able to activate it again within a certain period of time, but, if you directly delete your Rossgram account, then you will not be able to have access to that account again.

Q. How To Reactivate Deleted Rossgram Account?

If you have already deleted your Rossgram Account, then you can no longer have access to it. Your username of the deleted account will be invalid even if you try to log on to it. You can restart your Rossgram account only if you have temporarily disabled it. 

Q. How To Recover Photos From Deleted Rossgram Account?

If you have deleted your Rossgram account, then you can no longer find the photos that you uploaded there. In order to prevent losing all those pictures, you must save your Rossgram uploads before deleting the Rossgram account so that you do not have to regret it later. 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top